Music & Film

Up
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Frida Kahlo
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Molly’s Game
Friday, December 3, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Eurydice
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Moulin Rouge
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Boris Godunov
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Special Holiday Screening: The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, “Brandenburg Concertos”
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Double Indemnity
Friday, December 17, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Fisherman’s Friends
Friday, January 7, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Fire Shut Up in My Bones
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Jan Lisiecki, piano
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Operation Finale
Friday, January 14, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
The Danish Collector: Delacroix to Gauguin
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Escher String Quartet with Susanna Phillips, soprano
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Sean Lee, violin and Peter Dugan, piano
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
The Art of Racing in the Rain
Friday, January 21, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Pacifica Quartet with Anthony McGill, clarinet
Sunday, January 23, 2022
DOCUMENTARY - Waste Land
Friday, January 28, 2022
Rigoletto
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Spartacus
Sunday, January 30, 2022
“A Journey through the World of Ballroom Dancing”
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Official Secrets
Friday, February 4, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
SPECIAL PRESENTATION - Meet The Music!: Leaping Leopold
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Around Dvořák I with David Finckel and Wu Han
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Around Dvořák II with Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Dark Waters
Friday, February 11, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
The Artist’s Garden: American Impressionism
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Around Dvořák III
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Special Musical Presentation: Kinky Boots
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
DOCUMENTARY - Marcel Duchamp: Art of the Possible
Friday, February 25, 2022
Skylight
Saturday, February 26, 2022
OUTDOOR SPECIAL PRESENTATION: The Concert Truck
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Les Violons du Roy with Jeremy Denk, piano
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House
Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Ariadne auf Naxos
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Trio con Brio Copenhagen
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Gabriela Montero, piano
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
The Burnt Orange Heresy
Friday, March 18, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
A View from the Bridge
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Brooklyn Rider with Avi Avital, mandolin
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, “Stars of Vienna”
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
DOCUMENTARY American Experience: The Swamp
Friday, March 25, 2022
Don Carlos
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, “An American in Paris”
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Danish String Quartet
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Denial
Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Cinderella
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Special Art Documentary: Hermitage Revealed
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Easy Virtue
Friday, April 8, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Jewels
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Joshua Rifkin, piano
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Entertaining Angels: The Dorothy Day Story
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter in Art
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Hope Gap
Friday, April 22, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Saturday, April 23, 2022
An Afternoon with Dailey & Vincent
Sunday, April 24, 2022
DOCUMENTARY American Masters: Sketches of Frank Gehry
Friday, April 29, 2022
Don Giovanni
Saturday, April 30, 2022

Enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.

Send this to a friend