Concerts & Performances

2020-21 Season

Dalí Quartet and Olga Kern, piano
Sun, January 31, 2021
Palm Beach Symphony with Olga Kern, piano (FULL)
Wed, February 3, 2021
Beethoven Cello Sonatas
A virtual presentation featuring cellist David Finckel and pianist Wu Han
Sun, February 7, 2021
Around Dvořák I with David Finckel and Wu Han (CANCELLED)
Sun, February 7, 2021
Across the Centuries
A filmed program featuring the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
Wed, February 10, 2021
Around Dvořák II with David Finckel and Wu Han (CANCELLED)
Wed, February 10, 2021
Around Dvořák III with David Finckel and Wu Han (CANCELLED)
Sun, February 14, 2021
VOCES8 (CANCELLED)
Wed, February 17, 2021
Danish String Quartet (CANCELLED)
Sun, February 21, 2021
Apollon Musagète Quartet featuring Garrick Ohlsson
Performance Cancelled
Wed, February 24, 2021
Garrick Ohlsson, piano (FULL)
Sun, February 28, 2021
Time for Three (FULL)
Wed, March 3, 2021
Drew Petersen, piano (FULL)
Sun, March 14, 2021
Sheléa, “Natural Woman: A Night of Soul” (FULL)
Wed, March 17, 2021
Curtis on Tour - CANCELLED
Sun, March 21, 2021
“Strings for Peace” featuring Sharon Isbin with Amjad Ali Khan and Sons
Wed, March 24, 2021
Anderson & Roe Piano Duo (FULL)
Wed, March 31, 2021
George Hinchliffe’s UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN (CANCELLED)
Sun, April 4, 2021
Leave it to Ludwig
A filmed program from Meet the Music
Sat, April 17, 2021
The Special Consensus (FULL)
Sun, April 18, 2021
Send this to a friend