Concerts & Performances

2020-21 Season

Spanish Brass (Cancelled)
Wed, November 18, 2020
Daniil Trifonov (FULL)
Sun, December 13, 2020
Antonio Meneses, cello, and Paul Galbraith, guitar (cancelled)
Sun, January 10, 2021
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra featuring Branford Marsalis, saxophone (CANCELLED)
Sun, January 17, 2021
Les Violons du Roy and Jeremy Denk, piano (CANCELLED)
Sun, January 24, 2021
Dalí Quartet and Olga Kern, piano (FULL)
Sun, January 31, 2021
Palm Beach Symphony with Olga Kern, piano (FULL)
Wed, February 3, 2021
Around Dvořák I with David Finckel and Wu Han (FULL)
Sun, February 7, 2021
Around Dvořák II with David Finckel and Wu Han (FULL)
Wed, February 10, 2021
Around Dvořák III with David Finckel and Wu Han (FULL)
Sun, February 14, 2021
VOCES8
Wed, February 17, 2021
Danish String Quartet (FULL)
Sun, February 21, 2021
Apollon Musagète Quartet featuring Garrick Ohlsson
Performance Cancelled
Wed, February 24, 2021
Garrick Ohlsson, piano (FULL)
Sun, February 28, 2021
Time for Three (FULL)
Wed, March 3, 2021
Drew Petersen, piano (FULL)
Sun, March 14, 2021
Sheléa, “Natural Woman: A Night of Soul” (FULL)
Wed, March 17, 2021
Curtis on Tour
Sun, March 21, 2021
“Strings for Peace” featuring Sharon Isbin with Amjad Ali Khan and Sons
Wed, March 24, 2021
Anderson & Roe Piano Duo (FULL)
Wed, March 31, 2021
George Hinchliffe’s UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN
Sun, April 4, 2021
The Special Consensus (FULL)
Sun, April 18, 2021
Send this to a friend