Event Calendar

Ticket Questions? Call the box office (561) 655-7226 or send us a message. Additional ticketing and event information for each venue and series is available on each respective program page.

Notice: Closures & Special Operating Hours


  • Art Documentary
  • Art Exhibit in the Children's Library
  • Art Exhibit Related Events
  • Art Exhibits in the O'Keeffe Gallery
  • Artist in Residence
  • Bolshoi Ballet - HD Telecast
  • Campus on the Lake Field Trips
  • Campus on the Lake Lectures
  • Campus on the Lake Workshops
  • Children's Library
  • Children's Library Family Story Time
  • Children's Library Preschool Story Time
  • Children's Library School-Age Programs
  • Children's Library Special Family Events
  • Concerts & Performances
  • Documentary Films
  • Exhibition on Screen
  • Films
  • Founders & Us
  • Garden Club of Palm Beach
  • Holiday Films
  • King Library
  • King Library, Florida Voices Book Discussion
  • King Library, General Events
  • King Library, Page Turners Book Discussion
  • King Library, Talk of Kings Book Discussion
  • MetOpera Live in HD
  • National Theatre of London - HD Telecast
  • Notice of Special Operating Hours
  • O'Keeffe Lecture Series
  • Special Events
  • Special Screenings
  • Summer Book Discussions
  • Summer Programs
  • Teen Programs

Summer Story Time
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 10:30AM
Skyjack: The Hunt for D.B. Cooper
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 5:30PM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Dining Series
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 12:30PM - 2:30PM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 10:30AM
How Democracies Die
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 5:30PM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 10:30AM
The Café by The Sea
Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 1:30PM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Dining Series
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 12:30PM - 2:30PM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 10:30AM
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 1:30PM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Summer Dining Series
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 12:30PM - 2:30PM
Summer Dining Series
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 11:00AM - 2:30PM

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562