Event Calendar

Ticket Questions? Call the box office (561) 655-7226 or send us a message. Additional ticketing and event information for each venue and series is available on each respective program page.

Special Notice: Holiday hours & closings 


  • Art Exhibit in the Children's Library
  • Art Exhibit Related Events
  • Art Exhibits in the O'Keeffe Gallery
  • Artist in Residence
  • Bolshoi Ballet - HD Telecast
  • Campus on the Lake Field Trips
  • Campus on the Lake Lectures
  • Campus on the Lake Workshops
  • Children's Library
  • Children's Library Family Story Time
  • Children's Library Preschool Story Time
  • Children's Library School-Age Programs
  • Children's Library Special Family Events
  • Concerts & Performances
  • Discovering Cuba
  • Documentary Films
  • Exhibition on Screen
  • Films
  • Founders & Us
  • Garden Club of Palm Beach
  • Holiday Films
  • King Library, Florida Voices Book Discussion
  • King Library, General Events
  • King Library, Page Turners Book Discussion
  • King Library, Play Readings
  • King Library, Talk of Kings Book Discussion
  • MetOpera Live in HD
  • National Theatre of London - HD Telecast
  • Notice of Special Operating Hours
  • O'Keeffe Lecture Series
  • Special Events
  • Special Screenings
  • Teen Programs

"Illustrating Words: The Wondrous Fantasy World of Robert L. Forbes and Ronald Searle"
Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 10:00AM
Friday, June 1, 2018, 10:00AM
Sunday, July 1, 2018, 10:00AM
Keep Calm and Color On
Friday, April 27, 2018, 3:00PM
Preschool Story Time
Thursday, April 26, 2018, 10:30AM
Beach Day
Spotlight
Friday, April 27, 2018, 2:30PM
Friday, April 27, 2018, 6:00PM
Family Story Time: Pirate Day - End of Season Party
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 10:30AM
Cendrillon
Saturday, April 28, 2018, 1:00PM
Preschool Story Time: Pirate Day - End of Season Party
Monday, April 30, 2018, 10:30AM
Art Appreciation
with Joan Lipton
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 11:00AM
Summer Chef Series
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 12:30PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 12:30PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 12:30PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 12:30PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 12:30PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018, 12:30PM
The iPhone
with John Lopinot
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 10:00AM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 10:00AM
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 10:00AM
Art Appreciation
with Joan Lipton
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 11:00AM
Art Appreciation
with Joan Lipton
Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 11:00AM

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562