Closures & Special Operating Hours
Monday, May 28, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts

Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Monday, September 3, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Monday, October 8, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Monday, October 15, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Friday, October 19, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Sunday, October 21, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Friday, October 26, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 9:00AM
King Library
Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Thursday, November 22, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Friday, November 23, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Monday, December 24, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Monday, December 31, 2018, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Tuesday, January 1, 2019, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Monday, February 18, 2019, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Sunday, April 21, 2019, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts
Monday, May 27, 2019, 9:00AM
The Society of the Four Arts

Notice of Special Operating Hours and Closures

Memorial Day
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

4th of July
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

Children’s Library Closed
July 30 – August 14, 2018

Labor Day
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

Columbus Day
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

King Library Closed
October 13 – 27, 2018

Thanksgiving
November 21, 2018
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

November 22, 2018
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are CLOSED

November 23, 2018
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

Christmas
December 24, 2018
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gallery Closes at 2 pm / Gardens are OPEN

December 25, 2018
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are CLOSED

New Year
December 31, 2018
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gallery Closes at 2 pm / Gardens are OPEN

January 1, 2019
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are CLOSED

Presidents Day
February 18, 2018
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

Easter Holiday
April 21, 2019
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are CLOSED

Memorial Day
May 27, 2019
Four Arts Administration & Buildings Closed / Gardens are OPEN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information, please call: (561) 655-7227

 

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562