Family Story Time
Saturday, November 11, 2017, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Fall
Saturday, November 18, 2017, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Happy Holidays
Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Make a Gift
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Sports
Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Dr. Seuss Day
Saturday, March 10, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Colors
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Lets Go

The Children’s Library offers free story time programs. Family story time is for children 8 years of age and younger, and takes place at 10:30 a.m. select Saturdays, November through April. Afterward, enjoy fun activities and arts and crafts that bring the story to life.

All Children’s Library story times are thematic. Stories, shared songs, and arts and crafts projects will address the program’s educational theme.

STORYTIME_LOGO

2017-2018 FAMILY STORY TIME SCHEDULE OF THEMES

NOVEMBER

Fall
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 18, 2017

DECEMBER

Happy Holidays
Saturday, December 9, 2017

Make a Gift
Saturday, December 16, 2017

JANUARY

Sports
Saturday, January 20, 2018

CANCELLED – There will be no story time on this day
Saturday, January 27, 2018

FEBRUARY

Frozen Pond
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Happy Valentine’s Day
Saturday, February 10, 2018

MARCH

Dr. Seuss Day
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Colors
Saturday, March 10, 2018

 APRIL

Let’s Go
Saturday, April 21, 2018

Pirate Day – End of Season Party
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562