Family Story Time
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Saturday, December 15, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library

Family Story Time

Join us in the Children’s Library on select Saturdays at 10:30 a.m. from November through April.

Each story time is based on an educational theme. Afterwards, enjoy arts and crafts that bring the stories to life.

For a list of themes, click on the months below.

EVENT INFO

There is no charge to attend.

Reservations are not required.

Ages 8 & under

← return to the Children’s Library

Let’s Get Packing
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Polar Express
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Grinch Day
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Penguins
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Frozen Pond
Saturday, January 26, 2019

I LOVE My Friends
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Happy Valentine’s Day
Saturday, February 9, 2019

Farm
Saturday, March 9, 2019

St. Patrick’s Day
Saturday, March 16, 2019

 

Bees
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Pirate Day – End of Season Party
Saturday, April 27, 2019

November

Let’s Get Packing
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 17, 2018

December

Polar Express
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Grinch Day
Saturday, December 15, 2018

January

Penguins
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Frozen Pond
Saturday, January 26, 2019

February

I LOVE My Friends
Saturday, February 2, 2019

Happy Valentine’s Day
Saturday, February 9, 2019

March

Farm
Saturday, March 9, 2019

St. Patrick’s Day
Saturday, March 16, 2019

 

April

Bees
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Pirate Day – End of Season Party
Saturday, April 27, 2019

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562