Keep Calm & Color On
Friday, October 5, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building

Friday, October 12, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, October 19, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, October 26, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, November 2, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, November 9, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, November 16, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, November 30, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, December 7, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, December 14, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, December 21, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, December 28, 2018, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
Dixon Education Building
Friday, January 4, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, January 11, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, January 18, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, January 25, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, February 1, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, February 8, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, February 15, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, February 22, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, March 1, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, March 8, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, March 15, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, March 22, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, March 29, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, April 5, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, April 19, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library
Friday, April 26, 2019, 3:00PM – 4:00PM
King Library

Come enjoy a relaxing activity in the calming atmosphere of The Society of the Four Arts. Coloring has been shown to reduce stress and make you feel young again. We invite adults to participate and the library will supply all materials (coloring pages, crayons, markers, color pencils). Bring yourself and invite a friend to this wonderful program!

Fridays from 3 to 4 p.m. | October 5 – April 26

 

EVENT INFO

There is no charge to attend.

Reservations not necessary
All Materials Provided

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562