Preschool Story Time
Monday, October 15, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, October 22, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, November 5, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, November 12, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, November 26, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, December 3, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, December 17, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, January 7, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, January 14, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, January 21, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, February 4, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, February 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, February 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, March 4, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, March 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, March 18, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, March 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, April 1, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, April 8, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, April 15, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Monday, April 22, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Four Arts Children’s Library

Preschool Story Time

Join us in the Children’s Library on Mondays and Thursdays at 10:30 a.m. from October through April.

Each story time is based on an educational theme. Afterwards, enjoy arts and crafts that bring the stories to life.

For a list of themes, click on the months below.

EVENT INFO

There is no charge to attend.

Reservations are not required.

Ages 4 & under

← return to the Children’s Library

Fire Prevention Day
Thursday, October 11, 2018

Owls
Monday, October 15, 2018

Bedtime & PJ Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018
It’s a pajama party! Wear your PJs to the library today.

Pumpkins
Monday, October 22, 2018

Monsters
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Trick or Treat
Monday, October 29, 2018

Fall Animals
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Autumn Colors
Monday, November 5, 2018

Police Day
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Lois Ehlert’s Birthday
Monday, November 12, 2018

Mickey Mouse’s Birthday
Thursday, November 15, 2018

NO PROGRAM
Monday, November 19, 2018

CLOSED – Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 22, 2018

House & Homes
Monday, November 26, 2018

Camping
Thursday, November 29, 2018

Hanukkah
Monday, December 3, 2018

Gingerbread
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Make A Gift
Monday, December 10, 2018

Animals at Christmastime
Monday, December 17, 2018

Merry Christmas
Thursday, December 20, 2018

He’s making a list, he’s checking it twice; he’s gonna find out who’s naughty or nice, Santa Claus is coming to town … Santa will be at the Children’s Library for story time!

CLOSED – Happy Holidays!
Monday, December 24, 2018

NO PROGRAM
Thursday, December 27, 2018

CLOSED
Monday, December 31, 2018

NO PROGRAM
Thursday, January 3, 2019

Happy New Year
Monday, January 7, 2019
Happy Birthday to the New Year! Join us for a grand birthday party!

NO PROGRAM
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Arctic Animals
Monday, January 14, 2019

Winnie the Pooh
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Snow Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Snowman
Thursday, January 24, 2019

Frozen Pond
Monday, January 28, 2019

Sports
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Chinese New Year
Monday, February 4, 2019

I LOVE My Family
Monday, February 11, 2019

Happy Valentine’s Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019

CLOSED
Monday, February 18, 2019

Construction
Thursday, February 21, 2019

Transportation
Monday, February 25, 2019

Dr. Seuss’s Birthday
Thursday, February 28, 2019

ME Day
Monday, March 4, 2019

Cowboy & Cowgirl Day
Monday, March 11, 2019

American Farmer Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Fairy Tale Day
Monday, March 18, 2019

Pond Day
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Frogs
Monday, March 25, 2019

Elephants
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Rain Day
Monday, April 1, 2019

Springtime
Monday, April 8, 2019

Garden Day with Growums
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Bunnies
Monday, April 15, 2019

Peter Cottontail Day & Egg Hunt
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Butterflies and Caterpillars
Monday, April 22, 2019

Beach Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Pirate Day – End of Season Party
Monday, April 29, 2019

October

Fire Prevention Day
Thursday, October 11, 2018

Owls
Monday, October 15, 2018

Bedtime & PJ Day
Thursday, October 18, 2018
It’s a pajama party! Wear your PJs to the library today.

Pumpkins
Monday, October 22, 2018

Monsters
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Trick or Treat
Monday, October 29, 2018

November

Fall Animals
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Autumn Colors
Monday, November 5, 2018

Police Day
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Lois Ehlert’s Birthday
Monday, November 12, 2018

Mickey Mouse’s Birthday
Thursday, November 15, 2018

NO PROGRAM
Monday, November 19, 2018

CLOSED – Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 22, 2018

House & Homes
Monday, November 26, 2018

Camping
Thursday, November 29, 2018

December

Hanukkah
Monday, December 3, 2018

Gingerbread
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Make A Gift
Monday, December 10, 2018

Animals at Christmastime
Monday, December 17, 2018

Merry Christmas
Thursday, December 20, 2018

He’s making a list, he’s checking it twice; he’s gonna find out who’s naughty or nice, Santa Claus is coming to town … Santa will be at the Children’s Library for story time!

CLOSED – Happy Holidays!
Monday, December 24, 2018

NO PROGRAM
Thursday, December 27, 2018

CLOSED
Monday, December 31, 2018

January

NO PROGRAM
Thursday, January 3, 2019

Happy New Year
Monday, January 7, 2019
Happy Birthday to the New Year! Join us for a grand birthday party!

NO PROGRAM
Thursday, January 10, 2019

Arctic Animals
Monday, January 14, 2019

Winnie the Pooh
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Snow Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Snowman
Thursday, January 24, 2019

Frozen Pond
Monday, January 28, 2019

Sports
Thursday, January 31, 2019

February

Chinese New Year
Monday, February 4, 2019

I LOVE My Family
Monday, February 11, 2019

Happy Valentine’s Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019

CLOSED
Monday, February 18, 2019

Construction
Thursday, February 21, 2019

Transportation
Monday, February 25, 2019

Dr. Seuss’s Birthday
Thursday, February 28, 2019

March

ME Day
Monday, March 4, 2019

Cowboy & Cowgirl Day
Monday, March 11, 2019

American Farmer Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Fairy Tale Day
Monday, March 18, 2019

Pond Day
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Frogs
Monday, March 25, 2019

Elephants
Thursday, March 28, 2019

April

Rain Day
Monday, April 1, 2019

Springtime
Monday, April 8, 2019

Garden Day with Growums
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Bunnies
Monday, April 15, 2019

Peter Cottontail Day & Egg Hunt
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Butterflies and Caterpillars
Monday, April 22, 2019

Beach Day
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Pirate Day – End of Season Party
Monday, April 29, 2019

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562