All Upcoming Events

Countdown 1945: The Extraordinary Story of the Atomic Bomb and the 116 Days That Changed the World
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
The Taking of K-129
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
The Seine: The River that Made Paris
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
James C. Clark, A History Lover’s Guide to Florida
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Bubble in the Sun: The Florida Boom of the 1920s
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Dear Mrs. Bird
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Mamta Chaudhry, Haunting Paris
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
A Woman of No Importance
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Anne McCrary Sullivan & Holly Genzen, The Everglades
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Anxious People
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
The Judgment of Paris
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Teen Workshop: Introduction to Macramé
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Deborah Goodrich Royce, Ruby Falls
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Mistress of the Ritz
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
How to Avoid a Climate Disaster
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Craig Pittman, The State You’re In
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
The Midnight Library
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Teen Workshop: Make Your Own Leather Journal
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Hidden Valley Road
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Kristin Harmel, The Forest of Vanishing Stars
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Teen Workshop: Introduction to Augmented Reality
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Writers & Lovers
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
The Castle on Sunset
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Teen Workshop: Garden Sketching Class
Saturday, April 9, 2022
The Lions of Fifth Avenue
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Elizabeth Brundage, The Vanishing Point
Wednesday, May 4, 2022

In addition to our upcoming live events, enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.

Send this to a friend