All Upcoming Events

The Spy and the Traitor
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Color, Create, Craft
Friday, October 2, 2020
Friday, October 9, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
The Splendid and the Vile
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Mary Simses, The Wedding Thief
Virtual & In-Person Available
Monday, November 9, 2020
Dear Edward
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
King Fling 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
The Mayflower: The Families, the Voyage, and the Founding of America
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Scott Eyman, Cary Grant
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
The Age of Light
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Streaming: O'Keeffe Speaker Amber Case
Available through:
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Streaming: O'Keeffe Speaker Arthur Brooks
Available through:
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Streaming: O'Keeffe Speaker Evan Thomas
Available through:
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Streaming: O'Keeffe Speaker Glen Lowry
Available through:
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Streaming: The Art and Life of Franco Zeffirelli with John Pohanka
Available through:
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Streaming: O'Keeffe Speaker Niall Ferguson
Available through:
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Mark Woods, Lassoing The Sun
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
The Book of Lost Names
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Sam Houston and the Alamo Avengers
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
The Library Book
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Ayse Papatya Bucak, The Trojan War Museum
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Metropolitan Stories: A Novel
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
The Liberation of Paris
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
The Yellow House: A Memoir
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Allen Susser, Green Fig and Lionfish
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
The Testaments
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
We’ll Always Have Casablanca
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Patricia Yost, Late to the Party...
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Streaming: Poetry & Life of Judith Viorst
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Dutch House
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

In addition to our upcoming live events, enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.

Send this to a friend