All Upcoming Events

The Splendid and the Vile
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Dutch House
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Color, Create, Craft
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Ben is Back
Friday, April 23, 2021
Curbside End of Season Pirate Party
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Die Frau ohne Schatten (CANCELLED)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Swan Lake
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Silver, Sword, and Stone: Three Crucibles in the Latin American Story
Available through:
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Always at The Carlyle (FULL)
Friday, April 30, 2021
We’ll Always Have Casablanca
Available through:
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Patricia Yost, Late to the Party...
available through:
Friday, May 14, 2021
The Library of Lost and Found
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
The Last Train to Key West
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Empire of Pain: The Secret History of the Sackler Dynasty
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Countdown 1945: The Extraordinary Story of the Atomic Bomb and the 116 Days That Changed the World
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
The Book of Lost Names
Available through:
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Streaming: Bad Blood - Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup
Available through:
Thursday, September 30, 2021
The Mayflower: The Families, the Voyage, and the Founding of America
Available through:
Thursday, September 30, 2021

In addition to our upcoming live events, enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.

Send this to a friend