All Upcoming Events

The Taking of K-129
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
COLOR, CREATE, CRAFT
Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, April 29, 2022
The Seine: The River that Made Paris
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Biography Book Club: Agatha Christie
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
James C. Clark, A History Lover’s Guide to Florida
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Bubble in the Sun: The Florida Boom of the 1920s
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Biography Book Club: Johnny Carson
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Dear Mrs. Bird
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Artist workshop: Windy Chien
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Mamta Chaudhry, Haunting Paris
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Legendary Film Directors
Bill David
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Up
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Frida Kahlo
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Michelangelo Sculptor
with Dr. Philip Rylands
Monday, November 29, 2021
The Daughters of Yalta
with Catherine Grace Katz
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Biography Book Club: Winston Churchill
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Conversations on Style with Steven Stolman
featuring Aerin Lauder
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Molly’s Game
Friday, December 3, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021
Eurydice
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
Sunday, December 5, 2021
The Commonwealth of Drama
with Murray Biggs, Ph.D.
Monday, December 6, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
A Woman of No Importance
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
The Magic in a Square
with Bruce Helander
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Anne McCrary Sullivan & Holly Genzen, The Everglades
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
A Conversation with Guy
with Guy Stanley Philoche
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Moulin Rouge
Friday, December 10, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
Boris Godunov
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Special Holiday Screening: The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Bernini Sculptor
with Dr. Philip Rylands
Monday, December 13, 2021
Anxious People
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, “Brandenburg Concertos”
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Film Noir
with Michael Kovner
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Double Indemnity
Friday, December 17, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Curator lecture: Emilee Enders
Monday, January 3, 2022
Richard Wagner: The Man and His Music
with Jim Holman
Monday, January 3, 2022
The Judgment of Paris
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Biography Book Club: Mary Cassatt
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
The Words That Made Us: America’s Constitutional Conversation, 1760-1840
with Akhil Amar, Ph.D.
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Conversations on Style with Steven Stolman
featuring Elaine Wynn
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
The Future is Unwritten: Healing Arts Palm Beach
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Fisherman’s Friends
Friday, January 7, 2022
Friday, January 7, 2022
Teen Workshop: Introduction to Macramé
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Fire Shut Up in My Bones
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Jan Lisiecki, piano
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Dirty, Nasty Politics in Early America
with Joanne Freeman, Ph.D.
Monday, January 10, 2022
Bite by Bite
with Peter Callahan
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Deborah Goodrich Royce, Ruby Falls
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Techniques and Secrets of Botanical Arts Entries
with Sarah Boynton
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Operation Finale
Friday, January 14, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
The Danish Collector: Delacroix to Gauguin
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Escher String Quartet with Susanna Phillips, soprano
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Turner’s Modern World
Frederick Ilchman
Monday, January 17, 2022
Mistress of the Ritz
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Sean Lee, violin and Peter Dugan, piano
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
God and the Brain?
Jeffrey Small, Jr.
Thursday, January 20, 2022
American Foreign Policy
Jeffrey S. Morton, Ph.D.
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Thursday, April 21, 2022
The Art of Racing in the Rain
Friday, January 21, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Pacifica Quartet with Anthony McGill, clarinet
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Welcome Home George Washington
with Dean Norton
Monday, January 24, 2022
America from the Gay 90s to the Roaring 20s
with Taylor Hagood, Ph.D.
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
The Society of the Four Arts at 85 - Part 2
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Hoodooland
with Priscilla Rattazzi
Thursday, January 27, 2022
DOCUMENTARY - Waste Land
Friday, January 28, 2022
Rigoletto
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Spartacus
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Saving Venice: Fifty Years On
with Melissa Conn
Monday, January 31, 2022
How to Avoid a Climate Disaster
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Craig Pittman, The State You’re In
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
“A Journey through the World of Ballroom Dancing”
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Navigating the Art Market: What You Need to Know Now
with Lisa Dennison
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Official Secrets
Friday, February 4, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
SPECIAL PRESENTATION - Meet The Music!: Leaping Leopold
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Around Dvořák I with David Finckel and Wu Han
Sunday, February 6, 2022
The Moscow Rules
with Jonna Mendez
Monday, February 7, 2022
Around Dvořák II with Jennifer Johnson Cano, mezzo-soprano
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Dark Waters
Friday, February 11, 2022
Friday, February 11, 2022
The Artist’s Garden: American Impressionism
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Around Dvořák III
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Reading the Divine Comedy: The Inferno
with Joseph Luzzi, Ph.D.
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
The Midnight Library
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Special Musical Presentation: Kinky Boots
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Willem de Kooning: Changing to Stay the Same
with John Elderfield
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Frederica “Flicka” Von Stade: A Life in Song
with Frederica “Flicka” von Stade
Thursday, February 24, 2022
DOCUMENTARY - Marcel Duchamp: Art of the Possible
Friday, February 25, 2022
Teen Workshop: Make Your Own Leather Journal
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Skylight
Saturday, February 26, 2022
OUTDOOR SPECIAL PRESENTATION: The Concert Truck
Sunday, February 27, 2022
How America’s Top Polo Player Helped Win World War II
Lynne Olson, Ph.D.
Monday, February 28, 2022
Hidden Valley Road
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Autofocus: The Car in Photography
with Marta Weiss
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Vaux-le-Vicomte: A Private Invitation
with Alexandre de Vogüé
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Hudson Yards: The Public Square and Gardens
with Thomas Woltz
Monday, March 7, 2022
Kristin Harmel, The Forest of Vanishing Stars
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Les Violons du Roy with Jeremy Denk, piano
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House
Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
Teen Workshop: Introduction to Augmented Reality
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Ariadne auf Naxos
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Trio con Brio Copenhagen
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Prince Philip: His Life and Work, 1921-2021
with Hugo Vickers
Monday, March 14, 2022
Writers & Lovers
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Greta Garbo: The Elusive Star
with Hugo Vickers
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Gabriela Montero, piano
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
The Renaisssance of Palm Beach Parks
with Raymond Jungles, Jorge Sanchez, and Keith Williams
Thursday, March 17, 2022
The Burnt Orange Heresy
Friday, March 18, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
A View from the Bridge
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Brooklyn Rider with Avi Avital, mandolin
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Collecting Antiquities: J.P. Getty and His Legacy
with Silvia Beltrametti, Ph.D.
Monday, March 21, 2022
Conversations on Style with Steven Stolman
featuring Douglas Friedman
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, “Stars of Vienna”
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Hard Power and Peace
with Daniel Quinn Mills, Ph.D.
Thursday, March 24, 2022
DOCUMENTARY American Experience: The Swamp
Friday, March 25, 2022
Don Carlos
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, “An American in Paris”
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Origins of Modernism in Art: Vorticism
with Philip Rylands, Ph.D.
Monday, March 28, 2022
The Olmsted Legacy: Bringing Nature to the City and Creating Breathing Space for Democracy
with Laurence Cotton
Monday, March 28, 2022
Danish String Quartet
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Denial
Friday, April 1, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Cinderella
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Special Art Documentary: Hermitage Revealed
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Curator Lecture: Jennifer S. Brown, Art Program Curator at Bank of America
Monday, April 4, 2022
Audrey Hepburn: Screen Legend — Style Icon — Humanitarian
with René Silvin
Monday, April 4, 2022
The Castle on Sunset
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Conversations on Style with Steven Stolman
featuring Alfredo Paredes
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Easy Virtue
Friday, April 8, 2022
Friday, April 8, 2022
Teen Workshop: Garden Sketching Class
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Jewels
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Joshua Rifkin, piano
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Origins of Modernism in Art: Surrealism Part I
with Philip Rylands, Ph.D.
Monday, April 11, 2022
Entertaining Angels: The Dorothy Day Story
Friday, April 15, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter in Art
Saturday, April 16, 2022
From Palm Beach to Shangri La: The Architecture of Marion Sims Wyeth
with Jane Day
Monday, April 18, 2022
The Lions of Fifth Avenue
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Hope Gap
Friday, April 22, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Il Barbiere di Siviglia
Saturday, April 23, 2022
An Afternoon with Dailey & Vincent
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Origins of Modernism in Art: Surrealism Part II
with Philip Rylands, Ph.D.
Monday, April 25, 2022
Arts Institutions in the 21st Century
with Thomas Krens
Thursday, April 28, 2022
DOCUMENTARY American Masters: Sketches of Frank Gehry
Friday, April 29, 2022
Don Giovanni
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Elizabeth Brundage, The Vanishing Point
Wednesday, May 4, 2022

In addition to our upcoming live events, enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.

Send this to a friend