All Upcoming Events

Special Documentary: In Search of Mozart
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Les Violons du Roy and Jeremy Denk, piano (CANCELLED)
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Art of the Inner Eye (POSTPONED)
Alexander Newley
Monday, January 25, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
A Passion for Opera: Session 1
Ariane Csonka Comstock
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Removing Barriers, Unleashing Potential
Rick Hansen
Monday, January 25, 2021
La Belle Époque: The Glory of Paris
Taylor Hagood, Ph.D.
Monday, January 25, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Sam Houston and the Alamo Avengers
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Jackson Pollock: What is a Classic? (CANCELLED)
David Anfam, Ph.D.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Pollock
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Intermediate Bridge: Session I (POSTPONED)
Bill Greenspan
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
American Foreign Policy
Jeffrey S. Morton, Ph.D.
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
A Life in Song (POSTPONED)
Frederica “Flicka” Von Stade
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Flower Arranging 101 (SOLD OUT)
Mary Chapman Webster
Friday, January 29, 2021
20 Events, Ideas and Discoveries of the 1600s: Session 1
Juliette de Marcellus
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Color, Create, Craft
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Met Stars Live in Concert: Renée Fleming & Jonas Kaufmann
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Roméo et Juliette (CANCELLED)
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Dalí Quartet and Olga Kern, piano
Sunday, January 31, 2021
UP! and Away to Angel Falls (CANCELLED)
Karen Angel
Monday, February 1, 2021
The Power of Passion (SOLD OUT)
Charles Pierce, Ph.D.
Monday, February 1, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
The Library Book
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Women and Literature (CANCELLED)
Shahine Shams
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Miami - The Year of Dangerous Days
Nicholas Griffin
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Palm Beach Symphony with Olga Kern, piano (FULL)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Shell Chic
Robin Grubman
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Legendary Film Directors
Bill David
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Dirty, Nasty Politics in Early America
Joanne Freeman, Ph.D.
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Keep it Simple Supper Party (SOLD OUT)
Shelley Gubelmann
Friday, February 5, 2021
Pavarotti
Friday, February 5, 2021
42nd Street – The Musical
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Around Dvořák I with David Finckel and Wu Han (CANCELLED)
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Origins of Modernism in Art
Philip Rylands, Ph.D.
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
A Passion for Opera: Session 2
Ariane Csonka Comstock
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
David Finckel and Wu Han, “Around Dvořák” (CANCELLED)
Artists-in-Residence
Monday, February 8, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Music of the Romantic Period
Juliette de Marcellus
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Ayse Papatya Bucak, The Trojan War Museum
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Around Dvořák II with David Finckel and Wu Han (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Intermediate Bridge: Session 2 (POSTPONED)
Bill Greenspan
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Botanical Cyanotypes (CANCELLED)
Sammi McLean
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
20 Events, Ideas and Discoveries of the 1600s: Session 2
Juliette de Marcellus
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
The Good Liar
Friday, February 12, 2021
Teen Workshop: The Art of Weaving
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Madama Butterfly
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Around Dvořák III with David Finckel and Wu Han (CANCELLED)
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Metropolitan Stories: A Novel
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
The Company I Keep: My Life in Beauty
Leonard A. Lauder and George Ledes
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
VOCES8 (CANCELLED)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Garden Club Annual Speaker: P. Allen Smith
Thursday, February 18, 2021
How America’s Top Polo Player Helped Win World War II
Lynne Olson, Ph.D.
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Digital Library Services: 3D Printing (CANCELLED)
Friday, February 19, 2021
Gravity (cancelled)
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Red Joan
Friday, February 19, 2021
King Lear
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Danish String Quartet (CANCELLED)
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Is Shakespeare Still Relevant to Our Times? (Postponed)
Michael Kahn OBE
Monday, February 22, 2021
The Liberation of Paris
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Performance Cancelled
Apollon Musagète Quartet featuring Garrick Ohlsson
Performance Cancelled
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Silver, Sword, and Stone: Three Crucibles in the Latin American Story
Marie Arana
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Behind the Scenes Restoration and Conservation at the Vatican Museums
Fr. Kevin Lixey
Friday, February 26, 2021
Maria By Callas
Friday, February 26, 2021
Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Garrick Ohlsson, piano (FULL)
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Preschool Story Time
Monday, March 1, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
The Art of The Host
Alex Hitz
Monday, March 1, 2021
The Yellow House: A Memoir
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Time for Three (FULL)
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
The Divine Order (Die göttliche Ordnung)
Friday, March 5, 2021
Family Story Time
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
An Illustrated History of Palm Beach — Two Lectures
Russell Kelley
Monday, March 8, 2021
Allen Susser, Green Fig and Lionfish
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Farmer Day at Preschool Story Time
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Leadership on the Edge
Robert Swan
Thursday, March 11, 2021
The Journey
Friday, March 12, 2021
The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Drew Petersen, piano (FULL)
Sunday, March 14, 2021
An Artful Life
Leslie Chihuly
Monday, March 15, 2021
The Invention of Nature: Alexander von Humboldt’s New World
Andrea Wulf
Monday, March 15, 2021
The Testaments
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Sheléa, “Natural Woman: A Night of Soul” (FULL)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Flowers in a Flash (sold out)
Remote lecture with Lewis Miller
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Mrs. Lowry and Son
Friday, March 19, 2021
Teen Workshop: Poetry Writing
Robert Forbes
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Cyrano de Bergerac
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Curtis on Tour - CANCELLED
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Amazonia
Lucy + Jorge Orta
Monday, March 22, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Conversations on Style
Steven Stolman
Monday, March 22, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Art of the Extreme - Antarctica, Amazonia and Beyond
Lucy + Jorge Orta
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
“Strings for Peace” featuring Sharon Isbin with Amjad Ali Khan and Sons
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Song of Lahore
Friday, March 26, 2021
Don Giovanni (CANCELLED)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Romeo and Juliet (CANCELLED)
Sunday, March 28, 2021
African Exodus: Migration and the Future of Europe
His Imperial Highness Prince Asfa-Wossen Asserate
Monday, March 29, 2021
Palm Beach Plant Based Eat & Learn (PB2)
Chef Alex Cheblal
Monday, March 29, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Anderson & Roe Piano Duo (FULL)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Peter Cottontail Day at Preschool Story Time
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Apostasy
Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter in Art
Saturday, April 3, 2021
George Hinchliffe’s UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN (CANCELLED)
Sunday, April 4, 2021
We’ll Always Have Casablanca
Virtual & In-Person Available
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Taking Control of Alzheimer’s Through Research (CANCELLED)
Rudy Tanzi, Ph.D.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Garden Club of Palm Beach Flower Show
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Bryan Rafanelli: A Great Party
Garden Club of Palm Beach Flower Show
Saturday, April 10, 2021
The Venice Biennale (FULL)
Philip Rylands, Ph.D.
Monday, April 12, 2021
Patricia Yost, Late to the Party...
Virtual & In-Person Available
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Styx
Friday, April 16, 2021
Teen Workshop: Garden Sketching Class
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Dead Man Walking (CANCELLED)
Saturday, April 17, 2021
The Special Consensus (FULL)
Sunday, April 18, 2021
A Lifetime in Ballet
Available through:
Monday, April 19, 2021
Streaming: Poetry & Life of Judith Viorst
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Streaming: The Giver of Stars
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Age of Light
Available online through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Book of Lost Names
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Dear Edward
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Streaming: Bad Blood - Secrets and Lies in a Silicon Valley Startup
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Streaming: Buzz: The Nature and Necessity of Bees
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Streaming: The Spy and the Traitor
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Mayflower: The Families, the Voyage, and the Founding of America
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Streaming: The Splendid and the Vile
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
The Dutch House
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Ben is Back
Friday, April 23, 2021
Pirate Day at Family Story Time
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Die Frau ohne Schatten (CANCELLED)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Swan Lake
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Pirate Day at Preschool Story Time
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Always at The Carlyle (FULL)
Friday, April 30, 2021

In addition to our upcoming live events, enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.

Send this to a friend