Workshops and Classes

Campus on the Lake Workshops foster creativity and lifelong learning through participation in the arts and are open to all experience levels. Each program takes place in the Fitz Eugene Dixon Education Building, unless otherwise noted, and is open to the public.

Tickets go on sale to Four Arts members on Wednesday, September 18, 2019, and to the public on Wednesday, October 2, 2019. Due to limited space, reservations are required for every program.

Upcoming Workshops and Classes

Shell Chic Designs
with Robin Grubman
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:00AM
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 10:00AM
Friday, April 3, 2020, 10:00AM
20 Individuals, Ideas and Inventions that Made Our World, from the Age of Discovery to the Renaissance
with Juliette de Marcellus
Friday, December 13, 2019, 11:00AM
Friday, December 20, 2019, 11:00AM
Friday, January 3, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, January 10, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, January 17, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, January 24, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, January 31, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, February 7, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, February 14, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, February 28, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, March 6, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, March 13, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, March 20, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, March 27, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, April 3, 2020, 11:00AM
Friday, April 10, 2020, 11:00AM
A Passion for Opera
with Ariane Csonka Comstock
Monday, December 16, 2019, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, January 6, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, January 13, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, January 20, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, January 27, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, February 3, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, February 10, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, February 24, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, March 2, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, March 9, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, March 16, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, March 23, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, March 30, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Monday, April 6, 2020, 12:00PM - 1:30PM
Intermediate Bridge
with Bill Greenspan
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 10:00AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 10:00AM
(sold out) The Making of Paris: Henri IV, Louis XIV, Napoleon III, and Modern Paris
with Russell Kelley
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 11:00AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 11:00AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 11:00AM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 11:00AM
Mastering Your Apple Devices
with John Lopinot
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 1:00PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 1:00PM
Friday, January 10, 2020, 1:00PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 1:00PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 1:00PM
Friday, January 17, 2020, 1:00PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 1:00PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 1:00PM
Friday, January 31, 2020, 1:00PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 1:00PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 1:00PM
Friday, February 14, 2020, 1:00PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 1:00PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 1:00PM
Friday, February 28, 2020, 1:00PM
Legendary Film Directors
with Bill David
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 2:30PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 2:30PM
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 2:30PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 2:30PM
Grape Stomp
with Howard Freedland
Monday, January 13, 2020, 6:00PM
Monday, March 9, 2020, 6:00PM
Monday, April 6, 2020, 6:00PM
Drawing & Painting
with Alexander Shundi
Monday, January 20, 2020, 9:30AM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 9:30AM
Monday, January 27, 2020, 9:30AM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 9:30AM
Home Makeovers 2020
with Kevin Byrne
Friday, January 24, 2020, 9:30AM
Friday, January 31, 2020, 9:30AM
Friday, February 7, 2020, 9:30AM
Topics of the Tropics Watercolor
with Elizabeth Horowitz
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 10:00AM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 10:00AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 10:00AM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 10:00AM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 10:00AM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 10:00AM
Telling Stories on the Stage
with Julia Hansen and Stephen Cedars
Monday, February 24, 2020, 2:00PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 2:00PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 2:00PM
Friday, March 6, 2020, 2:00PM
The Art of Crafting the Memoir: Advanced
with Myles Ludwig
Friday, March 6, 2020, 2:00PM
Friday, March 13, 2020, 2:00PM
Friday, March 20, 2020, 2:00PM
Friday, March 27, 2020, 2:00PM
Friday, April 3, 2020, 2:00PM
Friday, April 10, 2020, 2:00PM
Friday, April 17, 2020, 2:00PM
Real Yoga
with Vimla Lalvani
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 9:30AM
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 9:30AM
Friday, March 13, 2020, 9:30AM
Art of the Inner Eye
with Alexander Newley
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 10:00AM
Friday, March 20, 2020, 10:00AM
Monday, March 23, 2020, 10:00AM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:00AM
Friday, March 27, 2020, 10:00AM
Monday, March 30, 2020, 10:00AM
Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562