Preschool Story Time

Side-Banner-Story-Time-e1422924903355

The Children’s Library offers free story time programs. Preschool story time is for children 4 years of age and younger.  Afterward, enjoy fun activities and arts and crafts that bring the story to life.

All Children’s Library story times are thematic. Stories, shared songs, and arts and crafts projects will address the program’s educational theme.

Upcoming Preschool Story Time Events

Preschool Story Time
Monday, December 17, 2018, 10:30AM
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:30AM
Monday, January 7, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, January 14, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, January 21, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, January 24, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, February 4, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, February 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, February 21, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, February 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, March 4, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, March 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, March 18, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, March 21, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, March 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, April 1, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, April 8, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, April 15, 2019, 10:30AM
Monday, April 22, 2019, 10:30AM
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 10:30AM
Preschool Storytime Event: Frozen Pond Day
Monday, January 28, 2019, 10:30AM
Preschool Story Time Event: Valentine's Day
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:30AM
Preschool Story Time Event: American Farmer Day
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 10:30AM
Preschool Story Time Event: Peter Cottontail Day and Egg Hunt
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 10:30AM
Preschool Story Time: Pirate Day - End of Season Party
Monday, April 29, 2019, 10:30AM

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562