Live Performances

Concerts and live performances take place in the Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium.  Gentlemen are asked to wear a jacket and tie to evening performances.

Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 3:00PM
Curtis on Tour
Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 7:30PM
LA Theatre Works: Steel Magnolias
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 7:30PM
Richard Stoltzman (clarinet), Anna Polonsky (piano), and Sarah Shafer (soprano)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 7:30PM
Scharoun Ensemble Berlin
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 3:00PM
Palm Beach Symphony
Monday, March 18, 2019, 7:30PM
Sinta Saxophone Quartet
Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:30PM
Jessica Rivera, Soprano
with Mark Carver, Piano
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3:00PM
Apollo's Fire
Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:30PM
Leon Fleisher & Katherine Jacobson
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 3:00PM
Rhonda Vincent and the Rage
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 3:00PM
Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562