Films

The Four Arts screens some of the best in independent, documentary, and blockbuster movies.

Tickets are $5 per person and are available beginning November 13, 2019. There is no charge for Four Arts members, but reservations are required.

All showings are at 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. in the Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium.

All films are shown in the Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium.

Upcoming Presentations

Tulip Fever
Friday, January 24, 2020, 2:00PM
Tulip Fever
Friday, January 24, 2020, 5:30PM
The Second Time Around
Friday, January 31, 2020, 2:00PM
The Second Time Around
Friday, January 31, 2020, 5:30PM
Run Boy Run
Friday, February 7, 2020, 2:00PM
Run Boy Run
Friday, February 7, 2020, 5:30PM
Suddenly, Last Summer
Friday, February 28, 2020, 2:00PM
Suddenly, Last Summer
Friday, February 28, 2020, 5:30PM
Music of the Italian Movie Makers with Russian Renaissance
Friday, March 6, 2020, 5:30PM
Leonardo: The Works
Exhibition on Screen
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 2:00PM
A Private War
Friday, March 13, 2020, 2:00PM
A Private War
Friday, March 13, 2020, 5:30PM
The Divine Order
Friday, March 20, 2020, 2:00PM
The Divine Order
Friday, March 20, 2020, 5:30PM
Apostasy
Friday, March 27, 2020, 2:00PM
Apostasy
Friday, March 27, 2020, 5:30PM
Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool
Friday, April 3, 2020, 2:00PM
Film Stars Don’t Die in Liverpool
Friday, April 3, 2020, 5:30PM
Easter in Art
Exhibition of Screen
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 2:00PM
The Invisible Guest
Friday, April 10, 2020, 2:00PM
The Invisible Guest
Friday, April 10, 2020, 5:30PM

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562