Friday Films

Friday Films

Tickets are $5 per person and they are available at the door immediately before each show. There is no charge for Four Arts members (membership card required).

Upcoming Events

The Party
Friday, March 1, 2019, 2:30PM
The Party
Friday, March 1, 2019, 6:00PM
Itzhak: A film & Q&A with Itzhak Perlman
Monday, March 4, 2019, 5:30PM
Steel Magnolias
Friday, March 8, 2019, 2:30PM
Steel Magnolias
Friday, March 8, 2019, 6:00PM
Who Gets to Call it Art?
Film Screening and Discussion
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 2:00PM
Thirteen Days
Friday, March 15, 2019, 2:30PM
Thirteen Days
Friday, March 15, 2019, 6:00PM
Maudie
Friday, March 22, 2019, 2:30PM
Maudie
Friday, March 22, 2019, 6:00PM
Their Finest
Friday, March 29, 2019, 2:30PM
Their Finest
Friday, March 29, 2019, 6:00PM
Year by the Sea
Friday, April 5, 2019, 2:30PM
Year by the Sea
Friday, April 5, 2019, 6:00PM
On Our Merry Way
Friday, April 12, 2019, 2:30PM
On Our Merry Way
Friday, April 12, 2019, 6:00PM
"Wagner" starring Richard Burton
Film Screening
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 12:30PM
"Wagner" starring Richard Burton
Film Screening
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 12:30PM

Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562