Adult Programs

Upcoming Events

Teens Teach Tech

Teens Teach Tech pairs a teen with a library patron who wishes to learn more about computers, tablets, social media, smartphones and even some cameras. The one-on-one tutorials take place by appointment October 1 – April 1 and are offered at no charge. For more information, please contact Graham Brunk at (561) 655-2766 or by email.

 

Keep Calm & Color On
Friday, December 14, 2018, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, January 4, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, January 11, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, January 18, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, January 25, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, February 1, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, February 8, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, February 15, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, February 22, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, March 1, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, March 8, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, March 15, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, March 22, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, March 29, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, April 5, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, April 19, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Friday, April 26, 2019, 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Grand Opening of the King Library
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 12:00PM
The Download: Digital Library Services
Overdrive & Libby App
Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:30AM
The Download: Digital Library Services
Florida Electronic Library
Friday, February 8, 2019, 10:30AM
The Download: Digital Library Services
Internet Archive
Friday, March 8, 2019, 10:30AM
The Download: Digital Library Services
Genealogy
Friday, April 12, 2019, 10:30AM
Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562