O’Keeffe Speaker Series

The Esther B. O’Keeffe Speaker Series features notable speakers from the fields of politics, culture, and the media. Lectures take place at 3 p.m. Tuesdays (unless noted) in the Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium. All O’Keeffe Speaker seating is general admission, with the front rows reserved for Chairman’s Forum and Benefactors Council members. Doors open one hour before the event.

Parking in Four Arts lots will be limited to Four Arts members only with Four Arts parking decals until 2:30 p.m. each Tuesday. (Additional information about the distribution of parking decals will be sent to Four Arts members beginning in the fall.) The parking lots will open to non-members at 2:30 p.m.

Tickets are $35 and go on sale beginning at 2:30 p.m. the day of the lecture. New this season, Four Arts members must make reservations for O’Keeffe Speakers by calling (561) 655-7226, going to www.fourarts.org, or visiting the box office. Members may begin making reservations on Wednesday, November 13, 2019.

Catherine Zeta-Jones
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 3:00PM
Jordan Peterson
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 3:00PM
Arthur Brooks
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 3:00PM
Niall Ferguson
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 3:00PM
Jamie Dimon
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 3:00PM
Karl Rove
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 3:00PM
Evan Thomas
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 3:00PM
Glenn Lowry
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 3:00PM
Eric Whitacre
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 3:00PM
Yeonmi Park
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 3:00PM
Paul Begala and Tucker Carlson
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 3:00PM
Chris Wallace
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 3:00PM
Marlene Strauss
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 3:00PM
Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562