HD Performances & Telecasts

 

Each season The Society of the Four Arts partners with renowned performing arts companies from across the globe to screen an unmatched collection of productions. Performances are filmed live and broadcast in high definition to the Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium. With performances by the Metropolitan Opera (New York), the Bolshoi Ballet (Russia) and The National Theatre (Great Britain), each stage production features musicians, dancers, and actors of the highest caliber. “Exhibitions on Screen” offers audience members new and up-close looks at some of the best Museums in the world.

All Upcoming Events

Antony & Cleopatra
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2:00PM
Akhnaten
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00PM
One Man, Two Guvnors
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 2:00PM
Special Art Documentary: In Search of Beethoven
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 2:00PM
Dialogues des Carmélites
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 12:00PM
The Nutcracker
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 2:00PM
All About Eve
Saturday, January 4, 2020, 2:00PM
Wozzeck
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 1:00PM
Turandot
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 1:00PM
The Audience
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 2:00PM
The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 1:00PM
Giselle
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 2:00PM
Manon
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 1:00PM
Agrippina
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 1:00PM
The Opera House (Encore)
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 1:00PM
Leonardo: The Works
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 2:00PM
Der Fliegende Holländer
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 1:00PM
Swan Lake
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 2:00PM
Madama Butterfly
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 1:00PM
Romeo and Juliet
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 2:00PM
Easter in Art
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 2:00PM
Tosca
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 1:00PM
II Barbiere di Siviglia
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 1:00PM
Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562