MetOpera Live in HD

met1Live performances of the Metropolitan Opera broadcast directly to The Society of the Four Arts in high-definition! Don’t miss the chance to enjoy thrilling, world-class opera at The Society of the Four Arts.

Complimentary valet parking available to all patrons attending Met Opera Screenings December through March.

Upcoming Events

Akhnaten
Philip Glass
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00PM
Dialogues des Carmélites
Francis Poulenc
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 12:00PM
Wozzeck
Alban Berg
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 1:00PM
Turandot
Giacomo Puccini
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 1:00PM
The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 1:00PM
Manon
Jules Massenet
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 1:00PM
Agrippina
George Frideric Handel
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 1:00PM
The Opera House (Encore)
Documentary film from the Met Opera
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 1:00PM
Der Fliegende Holländer
Richard Wagner
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 1:00PM
Madama Butterfly
Giacomo Puccini
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 1:00PM
Tosca
Giacomo Puccini
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 1:00PM
II Barbiere di Siviglia
Gioachino Rossini
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 1:00PM
Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562