Lectures

2020-21 Season

American Foreign Policy
Jeffrey S. Morton, Ph.D.
Thursday, March 4, 2021
An Illustrated History of Palm Beach — Two Lectures
Russell Kelley
Monday, March 8, 2021
The Power of Passion (SOLD OUT)
Charles Pierce, Ph.D.
Monday, March 8, 2021
Leadership on the Edge
Robert Swan
Thursday, March 11, 2021
An Artful Life
Leslie Chihuly
Monday, March 15, 2021
The Invention of Nature: Alexander von Humboldt’s New World
Andrea Wulf
Monday, March 15, 2021
The Power of Passion (SOLD OUT)
Charles Pierce, Ph.D.
Monday, March 15, 2021
Flowers in a Flash
In-person lecture with Lewis Miller
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Conversations on Style
Steven Stolman
Monday, March 22, 2021
The Power of Passion (SOLD OUT)
Charles Pierce, Ph.D.
Monday, March 22, 2021
Art of the Extreme - Antarctica, Amazonia and Beyond
Lucy + Jorge Orta
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
American Foreign Policy
Jeffrey S. Morton, Ph.D.
Thursday, March 25, 2021
African Exodus: Migration and the Future of Europe
His Imperial Highness Prince Asfa-Wossen Asserate
Monday, March 29, 2021
La Belle Époque: The Glory of Paris
Taylor Hagood, Ph.D.
Monday, March 29, 2021
Taking Control of Alzheimer’s Through Research (CANCELLED)
Rudy Tanzi, Ph.D.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Conversations on Style
Steven Stolman
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Bryan Rafanelli: A Great Party
Garden Club of Palm Beach Flower Show
Saturday, April 10, 2021
The Venice Biennale (FULL)
Philip Rylands, Ph.D.
Monday, April 12, 2021
A Lifetime in Ballet
Available through:
Monday, April 19, 2021
La Belle Époque: The Glory of Paris
Taylor Hagood, Ph.D.
Monday, April 19, 2021
The Company I Keep: My Life in Beauty
Available through:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Send this to a friend