Esther B. O’Keeffe Speakers Series

2021-22 Season

Sir Alex Younger
Cybersecurity Assessing Global Threats
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Paul Tudor Jones
Views on '22
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
P.J. O'Rourke
A Cry from the Far Middle
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Sally Mann
Down the Rabbit Hole
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Ayaan Hirsi Ali
On the Clash of Civilizations
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Peter Zeihan
Living in the Lightning
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Chris Wallace
A View from Washington
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Josh Groban
An Afternoon Conversation
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Kathy Sullivan
Handprints on Hubble: An Astronaut's Story of Invention
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
General James Mattis
Lessons in Servant Leadership and Leading by Example
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Peter Schweizer
China and America's Corrupt Political and Business Class
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Carl Hiaasen
In the Shadows of the Sunshine State
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
David Rubenstein and Kaywin Feldman
An Afternoon with David Rubenstein & Kaywin Feldman
Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Enjoy a curated selection of recent programs filmed at The Four Arts, available for streaming Online Now.

Send this to a friend