On Screen

2020-21 Season

Pollock
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Met Stars Live in Concert: Renée Fleming & Jonas Kaufmann
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Roméo et Juliette (CANCELLED)
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Pavarotti
Friday, February 5, 2021
42nd Street – The Musical
Saturday, February 6, 2021
The Good Liar
Friday, February 12, 2021
Madama Butterfly
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Gravity (cancelled)
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Red Joan
Friday, February 19, 2021
King Lear
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Maria By Callas
Friday, February 26, 2021
Cavalleria Rusticana & Pagliacci
Saturday, February 27, 2021
The Divine Order (Die göttliche Ordnung)
Friday, March 5, 2021
The Journey
Friday, March 12, 2021
The Gershwins’ Porgy and Bess
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Mrs. Lowry and Son
Friday, March 19, 2021
Cyrano de Bergerac
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Song of Lahore
Friday, March 26, 2021
Don Giovanni (CANCELLED)
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Romeo and Juliet (CANCELLED)
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Apostasy
Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter in Art
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Styx
Friday, April 16, 2021
Dead Man Walking (CANCELLED)
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Ben is Back
Friday, April 23, 2021
Die Frau ohne Schatten (CANCELLED)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Swan Lake
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Always at The Carlyle (FULL)
Friday, April 30, 2021
Send this to a friend