Summer Programs

 

The Gen Z Effect
Book Discussion
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 5:30PM
Art Appreciation
with Joan Lipton
11:00AM - Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 4:00PM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Chef Series
12:30PM - Thursday, June 14, 2018, 2:30PM
The iPhone
with John Lopinot
10:00AM - Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 1:00PM
The iPhone
with John Lopinot
10:00AM - Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 1:00PM
The iPhone
with John Lopinot
10:00AM - Thursday, June 21, 2018, 1:00PM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, June 28, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Chef Series
12:30PM - Thursday, June 28, 2018, 2:30PM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 10:30AM
The Impossible State
Book Discussion
Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 5:30PM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Chef Series
12:30PM - Thursday, July 12, 2018, 2:30PM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 10:30AM
Art Appreciation
with Joan Lipton
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 11:00AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, July 19, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Story Time
Thursday, July 26, 2018, 10:30AM
Summer Chef Series
12:30PM - Thursday, July 26, 2018, 2:30PM
Summer Chef Series
12:30PM - Thursday, August 9, 2018, 2:30PM
Art Appreciation
with Joan Lipton
11:00AM - Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 4:00PM
Summer Chef Series
12:30PM - Thursday, August 23, 2018, 2:30PM
Navigation Menu
Administration: 561-655-7227 Box Office: 561-655-7226 King Library: 561-655-2766 Children's Library: 561-655-2776 Campus on the Lake Registration: 561-805-8562